Citrus Club

Event Details

LYTHAM FESTIVAL

Lytham Festival

Date: Sat 5th August 2017
Time: 6pm

Location: Lytham Green

Address: East Beach, Lytham, FY8 5LD, UK

Madness, playing at Lytham Festival on Sat 5th August.

Now in its 8th Year, Lytham Festival has fast become Lancashire's Largest and best Loved Live Music Festival, attracting people in their thousands from all over the UK to enjoy awesome nights of Live Music & Arts by the Seaside.

Wed 2nd August - Olly Murs
Thu 3rd August - Ha├žienda Classical
Fri 4th August - 80s V 90s
Sat 5th August - Madness
Sun 6th August - West End Proms

Tickets required.

View Website



Members - please login to say you'll be going, and to see who else will be there.


Tel: 01772 626112
Email: info@citrus-club.co.uk

Comments:

Members - please login to view comments.

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                       

Join our email list ...



Join us on Meetup

Event Highlights

Add Event

BADMINTON - Thu 29th June, 7pm
At Clayton Green Sports Centre in Chorley. More Details

SQUASH - Fri 30th June, 6.40pm
Every Friday at Preston College. More Details

DOUBLE BADMINTON - Tue 4th July, 6 - 8pm
Every Tuesday at Preston College. More Details

DRINKS - Tue 4th July, 8.15pm
In the Black Bull, Fulwood. More Details

CINEMA - Wed 5th July, 6pm tbc
The Mummy at The Odeon in Preston. More Details

WHALLEY WALK - Sun 9th July, 10.15am
A 6 mile walk (about 3 hours) in the picturesque Ribble Valley. More Details

LYTHAM FESTIVAL - Fri 4th August, 6pm
80s v 90s, at Lytham Festival on Fri 4th August. More Details

LYTHAM FESTIVAL - Sat 5th August, 6pm
Madness, at Lytham Festival on Sat 5th August. More Details

BBQ - Sat 12th August, 2.30pm
Barbecue at Andy's house. More Details

More Events ...

Art & Culture
Holidays / Weekends Away
Music & Festivals
Social Events
Sport & Activities
Walking Club


 

Join our email list ...