Citrus Club

Food & Drink, Social Events

Add An Event
 

LONGTON PUB QUIZ - Thu 27th April, 9pm
Every Thursday at the Red Lion in Longton. More Details
 

PUB QUIZ - Thu 27th April, 9pm
Every Thursday at the Pig and Whistle, Blackpool Road, Lea. More Details
 

DRINKS - Tue 2nd May, 8.15pm
In the Black Bull, Fulwood. More Details
 

YEW TREE PUB QUIZ - Tue 2nd May, 8.30pm
Every Tuesday night, 9pm at the Yew Tree, Walton-le-Dale. More Details
 

LONGTON PUB QUIZ - Thu 4th May, 9pm
Every Thursday at the Red Lion in Longton. More Details
 

PUB QUIZ - Thu 4th May, 9pm
Every Thursday at the Pig and Whistle, Blackpool Road, Lea. More Details
 

DRINKS - Tue 9th May, 8.15pm
In the Black Bull, Fulwood. More Details
 

YEW TREE PUB QUIZ - Tue 9th May, 8.30pm
Every Tuesday night, 9pm at the Yew Tree, Walton-le-Dale. More Details
 

LONGTON PUB QUIZ - Thu 11th May, 9pm
Every Thursday at the Red Lion in Longton. More Details
 

PUB QUIZ - Thu 11th May, 9pm
Every Thursday at the Pig and Whistle, Blackpool Road, Lea. More Details
 

More Events ...

Art & Culture
Holidays / Weekends Away
Music & Festivals
Social Events
Sport & Activities
Walking Club


Add An Event


If you would like to book any of the above events, please call 01772 626112 or send an email to info@citrus-club.co.uk

Join our email list ...



Event Highlights

Add Event

SQUASH - Fri 28th April, 6.40pm
Every Friday at Preston College. More Details

DOUBLE BADMINTON - Tue 2nd May, 6 - 8pm
Every Tuesday at Preston College. More Details

DRINKS - Tue 2nd May, 8.15pm
In the Black Bull, Fulwood. More Details

PRISCILLA - THE MUSICAL - Sat 6th May, 2.30pm
Priscilla, Queen of the Desert at Preston Charter Theatre More Details

WALK & AFTERNOON TEA - Sun 7th May, 10.30am
A short walk followed by afternoon tea at Salmesbury Hall. More Details

KATE RUSBY - Wed 10th May, 7.30pm
Folk music at Preston Charter Theatre. More Details

TASTE OF SAILING - Fri 12th May, 6.30pm
Try sailing at Delph Sailing Club, near Bolton. More Details

EVITA - MUSICAL - Sat 24th June, 2.30pm
Musical at Blackpool Winter Gardens. More Details

LYTHAM FESTIVAL - Fri 4th August, 6pm
80s v 90s, at Lytham Festival on Fri 4th August. More Details

LYTHAM FESTIVAL - Sat 5th August, 6pm
Madness, at Lytham Festival on Sat 5th August. More Details

More Events ...

Art & Culture
Holidays / Weekends Away
Music & Festivals
Social Events
Sport & Activities
Walking Club

Facebook Meetup Instagram Pinterest

 

Join our email list ...